Officers

Board of Directors

President

Robert Hohertz
Email: ara@northfieldmail.com

Vice-President

Eric Scott
Email: stampshop@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Duane K. Skeen
7050 Ingrahm Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Email: dskeen@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tim Wait
Email: t.wait@comcast.net

Attorney

Jon Levy
Email: jonlevy@hargray.com

Past President

Eric Jackson
Email: eric@revenuer.com

At-Large Members

David D'Alessandris
dalessandris@comcast.net

Hermann Ivester
ivesters@swbell.net

Michael Mahler
mikemahler1@verizon.net

Paul Nelson
pnelstucson@gmail.com

Frank Sente
sente2@earthlink.net

Don Woodworth
don.woodworth@att.net

Staff

Sales Circuit Manager

Paul Weidhaas
208 Van Ostrand Road
Newfield, NY 14867
Email: pkweidhaas@gmail.com

Awards Chairman

Tim Wait
Email: t.wait@comcast.net

Editor

Michael Mahler
2721 2nd St. #211
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Email: mikemahler1@verizon.net