Officers

Board of Directors

President

Robert Hohertz
Email: ara@northfieldmail.com

Vice-President

Hermann Ivester
Email: ivesters@swbell.net

Secretary

Lyman Hensley
473 East Elm
Sycamore, IL 60178-1934
Email: ilrno2@netzero.net

Treasurer

Tim Wait
9185 Kipling Way
Machesney Park, IL 61115
Email: t.wait@comcast.net

Attorney

Michael Morrissey
mmorrissey@columbus.rr.com

Past President

Eric Jackson
Email: eric@revenuer.com

At-Large Members

David D'Alessandris
dalessandris@comcast.net

Michael Mahler
mikemahler1@verizon.net

Paul Nelson
pnelstucson@gmail.com

Frank Sente
sente2@earthlink.net

Andrew Titley
atitley@spink.com

Don Woodworth
don.woodworth@att.net

Staff

Auction Manager

Martin Richardson
PO Box 74
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
Email: martinr362@aol.com
Phone: (734) 676-2649
Fax: (734) 676-2959

Sales Circuit Manager

Paul Weidhaas
38 Hart Road
Spencer, NY 14883
Email: pkweidhaas@gmail.com

Awards Chairman

Vacant
Contact the President

Editor

Michael Mahler
2721 2nd St. #211
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Email: mikemahler1@verizon.net